

TEES, ESK AND WEAR VALLEYS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON 11 MAY 2018

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency Name	Candidate Forename	Candidate Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Darlington	Audrey	Lax	None	None
Public: York	Martin	Combs	None	None
Public: York	Stella	Davison	None	None
Public: York	Christine	Hodgson	None	None
Public: York	Lee	King	None	None
Public: York	Tom	McGuffog	None	None
Public: York	David	O'Brien	Labour Party	I am an employee of NHS Digital, a government agency that provides digital technology and data services to NHS Trusts (which may include TEWV)
Public: York	Kathryn	Ogilvy	The Conservative Party	Volunteer with Medical Education team for York, Harrogate and Scarborough Member of Service User Network (York)
Public: York	Mink Owl	Tuckey	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk</u>.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on 16 May 2018

Ciara Norris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES•

The Election Centre • 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW • 020 8365 8909 • electoral reform.co.uk • enquiries@electoral reform.co.uk

Electoral Reform Services Limited • Registered No. 2263092 • Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW