

## STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES.

## TEES, ESK AND WEAR VALLEYS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

## CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON 1 MAY 2019

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency Name	Candidate Forename	Candidate Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Durham	James	Creer	None	None
Public: Durham	Anthony	Heslop	None	None
Public: Durham	Keith	Mollon	Labour	None
Public: Durham	John	Moore	None	None
Public: Durham	Graham	Robinson	None	None
Public: Durham	Sarah	Talbot-Landon	None	None
Public: Hambleton and Richmondshire	Stan	Stevenson	None	None
Public: Harrogate and Wetherby	Christine	Gibson	None	None
Public: Harrogate and Wetherby	Hazel	Griffiths	None	None
Public: Middlesbrough	Marie	Cunningham	None	None
Public: Redcar	Mark	Carter	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Carol	Jones	None	None
Public: Stockton on Tees	Gary	Emerson	None	None
Public: Stockton on Tees	Suzie	Keith	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Tees, Esk and Wear Valley NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk</u>.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Tuesday 7 May 2019.

Ciara Norris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES•

The Election Centre • 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW • 020 8365 8909 • electoralreform.co.uk • enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk

Electoral Reform Services Limited • Registered No. 2263092 • Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW