Statement of Nominated Candidates.

TEES, ESK AND WEAR VALLEYS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON 24 OCTOBER 2019

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

CONSTITUENY NAME	CANDIDATE FORENAME	CANDIDATE SURNAME	POLITICAL INTERESTS	FINANCIAL OR OTHER INTEREST IN THE TRUST
Public: Harrogate and Wetherby	Jules	Preston	None	None
Public: Hartlepool	Jean	Rayment	None	None
Public: Hartlepool	Stephen	Thomas	The Labour Party	None
Public: Scarborough and Ryedale	Nasr Moussa	Emam	None	None
Staff: North Yorkshire and York	Sarah Johanna	Blackamore	None	None
Staff: North Yorkshire and York	Sam	Holmes	Labour Party	None
Staff: North Yorkshire and York	Lynne	Taylor	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>Richard.Jones@cesvotes.com</u>.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Tuesday 29 October 2019.

Richard Jones Returning Officer On behalf of Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust